Honored and excited!

That’s how I feel about my baby blog right now. Over the last twelve hours, I not only gained the two followers to break the hundred mark, but also I gained another five. That’s a total of one hundred five of you that subscribe and, hypothetically read/care about what I write. Thank you so much for the support, encouragement, and appreciatIon these last five weeks.

As always, I’d like to remind you that I love feedback! If you like a poem please tell me, and why you do. If you dislike, or even hate one, tell me that, too! And constructive criticism and advice is always MUCH appreciated and welcomed. Desired, even. It truly helps me, more than you’d know.

Once again, gratitude to each and every one of you!

Peace & Blessings to all
Rachael, the BiblioGypsy

Leave a Reply

