Words & Whims…

…was one month old on the 3rd!

96 followers and 576 views later, and I can only thank YOU! Thanks for reading, liking, commenting, sharing, and obviously, following. Hopefully we can keep growing together.

Also, I hope you all enjoyed NaPoWriMo. This was my first year participating, and it was incredible! Challenging, but fun. I can’t believe how much poetry I wrote! Now, though, my updates will slow a bit as I return to work on what someday, hopefully, will maybe be a novel. I also have a short story in the works that will likely be finished and posted within a few weeks. (It’s inspired by my first book spine poem, if that whets you’re appetite and curiosity for what the story may contain.) Convenient, since this is short story month!

😀

Leave a Reply

